Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of Memphis-Shelby County
PO Box 383291
Memphis, Tn 38183

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Carol Straughn [send email]
Vice President Peg Watkins [send email]
Secretary Kathleen Bradley [send email]
Treasurer Sherry Hewlett [send email]
Voter Education Outreach Chair Peg Watkins [send email]
Voter Services Chair Sharon Fidler [send email]
VOTER Editor Anna Smith [send email]
Environmental Chair Sue Williams [send email]
Development Chair Nita Black [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.